• 1
  • 2
  • 3



Conference Chairs

Prof. Dr. Bártfai György, University of Szeged, Hungary
Prof. Ioana Demetrescu, University Politehnica Bucharest, Romania

Program Chairs

Prof. Irene Yu-Hua Gu, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Prof. Bart ter Haar Romeny, BIOMIM - Biomedical Image Analysis, The Netherlands
Assoc. Prof. István Vassányi, University of Pannonia, Veszprém, Hungary

Conference Secretary

Ms. Tyra Zhang, HKCBEES-Biology and Bioinformatics Society, Hong Kong

Technical Committee

Prof. Chang-Biau Yang, National Sun Yat-sen University,Taiwan
Prof. Chao-Ying Chen, National Taiwan University,Taiwan
Prof. Hideaki Yamaguchi, Meijo University, Japan
Prof. Krzysztof Kuczera, University of Kansas (Lawrence), USA
Prof. Chuang-Chien Chiu, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Prof. Fang-Rong Hsu, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Prof. Saad Tayyab, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Muskhazli Mustafa, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Musa Kavas, Ondokuz Mayıs University, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Zafarina Zainuddin, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Cho-Pei Jiang, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Mohamed Ragab Abdel Gawwad, International University of Sarajevo, Sarajevo
Assoc. Prof. Nurhayati Binti Zainal Abidin, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Joanna Slusky, University of Kansas (Lawrence), USA
Dr. Atis Hermanis, Institute of Electronics and Computer Science, Latvia
Dr. Fei Deng, University of California, Davis, USA
Dr. Jie Jessie Ren, University of Southern California, USA

Committee Member Recruitment

The conference group sincerely invite any potential experts or scholars to help better organizing the conference, to improve better communication and to make better quality papers. If you are interested, please send your brief resume to icmbb@cbees.net.